Portfolio2020-03-29T12:22:05+02:00

Portfolio

As an interim manager, I bring a highly advanced understanding of business and processes with me. Ever since taking up my activities as an interim and project manager, I have continously expanded on the management experience gained at permanend positions in different areas of responsibility, above all gaining valuable experience supporting change processes.

I usually support various projects in parallel and am flexible in the location of development – also internationally.

My work is characterised by a high degree of commitment and implementation, while focusing on results and always acting in a pragmatic manner.

Many years of management experience in various areas of responsibility.

Interim management

With an external interim manager, you are able to react very flexibly and appropriately to bottleneck situations. These can be caused internally and externally. I support you not only in the event of bottlenecks in accounting at management level, but also operationally. My focus is the transfer of know-how as well as my fast and independent orientation.

SAP consulting

I have been working with SAP FI, CO and MM for more than 15 years. Already two SAP implementations and several implementations of other ERP systems have shown me that it often makes sense to have an interpreter between accounting deparatment and the SAP consultants. Therefore I completed my training as a certified SAP S/4 Hana Financials consultant at the end of 2019. My extensive operational accounting and controlling experience completes my profile.

Project management

A project is a targeted and unique undertaking.

As a project manager, I take over the operational planning and control of your projects. My project activities also include leadership, communication and controlling. I am also happy to offer you assumption of firmly defined task packages in the project as a project employee.

I have a strong understanding of business and processes.

Portfolio2020-04-06T16:17:11+02:00

Portfolio

Als Interim Managerin verfüge ich über ein sehr ausgeprägtes Geschäfts- und Prozessverständnis. Die in Festanstellung erworbene Managementerfahrung wurde mit Beginn meiner Tätigkeit als Interim- und Projektmanagerin in verschiedenen Verantwortungsbereichen kontinuierlich erweitert. Erfahrung konnte ich hierbei besonders in der Unterstützung von Veränderungsprozessen gewinnen.

Meist betreue ich mehrere Projekte parallel. Räumlich bin ich dabei flexibel – auch international.

Mich zeichnet ein hohes Maß an Umsetzungswillen und Ergebnisorientierung aus. Dabei agiere ich stets pragmatisch.

Langjährige Managementerfahrung in verschiedenen Verantwortungsbereichen

Interim Management

Mit einem externen Interim Manager können Sie sehr flexibel und bedarfsgerecht auf eine Engpasssituation reagieren. Diese kann sowohl intern als auch extern bedingt sein. Ich unterstütze Sie nicht nur gezielt bei Engpässen im Rechnungswesen auf Leitungsebene sondern auch operativ. Meine Schwerpunkte liegen hier auf dem Know-How Transfer sowie auf der schnellen eigenständigen Einarbeitung.

SAP-Beratung

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich operativ mit SAP FI, MM und CO. Bereits zwei SAP Einführungen und mehrere Einführungen anderer ERP Systeme  haben mir gezeigt, dass es häufig sinnvoll ist einen Dolmetscher zwischen Buchhaltung und SAP Berater zu haben. Daher machte ich Ende 2019 meine Ausbildung zur zertifizierten SAP S/4 Hana Financials Beraterin. Meine umfangreichen operativen Bilanzierungs- und Controllingerfahrungen runden dabei mein Profil ab.

Projektmanagment

Ein Projekt ist ein zielgerichtetes und einmaliges Vorhaben. Das Projektziel gilt es unter Einhaltung von Zeit und Ressourcen zu erreichen.

Als Projektmanagerin übernehme ich die operative Planung und Steuerung Ihres Projektes. Zu meinen Tätigkeiten im Projekt gehören zudem die Mitarbeiterführung, Kommunikation und das Controlling. Auch die Übernahme fest definierter Aufgabenpakete im Projekt als Projektmitarbeiterin biete ich Ihnen gerne an.

Ich verfüge über ausgeprägtes Geschäfts- und Prozessverständnis